[Album] DVSN – Amusing Her Feelings


[Album] DVSN - Amusing Her Feelings

DVSN Amusing Her Feelings Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

OVO sound signed artist, DVSN returns with a brand new album titled “Amusing Her Feelings” which contains of sixteen Lp tracks in side B and Side A Got Four dope songs.

Enjoy below!


01. She Said
02. He Said (feat. Miguel)
03. Blessings
04. Use Somebody
01. No Good
02. Friends (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
03. Still Pray for You
04. Courtside (feat. Jessie Reyez)
05. Miss Me?
06. No Cryin (feat. Future)
07. Dangerous City (feat. Buju Banton)
08. So What (feat. Popcaan)
09. Outlandish
10. Keep It Going
11. ‘Flawless’ Do It Well Pt. 3 (feat. Summer
12. Greedy
13. Between Us (feat. Snoh Aalegra)
14. A Muse
15. For Us
16. … Again (feat. Shantel May)