[FULL ALBUM] Clever – Who is Clever?

[FULL ALBUM] Clever - Who is Clever? Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Zip Complete Download

Clever comes through with this classic album called “Who is Clever?

The project contains 11 dope tracks with features from NLE Choppa, Rylo Rodriguez and NoCap.

Check this out below!

Clever Who is clever album Tracklist;

1. Clever – Belong to the World

2. Clever – Darlin’

3. Clever – Hey Eileen

4. Clever – Wooden Box

5. Clever – Commissary

6. Clever – Stick By My Side (feat. NLE Choppa)

7. Clever – Apartments (feat. NoCap, Rylo Rodriguez)

8. Clever – Never Need Love

9. Clever – King of Nowhere

10. Clever – Lonely Sunday

11. Clever – Hypocrisy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.