[FULL ALBUM] G-Eazy – Scary Nights

[FULL ALBUM] G-Eazy - Scary Nights Mp3 Zip Audio Fast Free Complete Full Download

The American talented rapper and songwriter G-eazy has just premiered the long awaited album called “Scary nights” which houses 8 solid tracks.

Check on it below and share!


1. G-eazy – Scary Nights

2. G-eazy – I Wanna Rock (feat. Gunna

3. G-eazy – Full Time Cappers (feat. Moneybagg Yo & French Montana)

4. G-eazy – Big Ben (feat. Preme)

5. G-eazy – K I D S (feat. Dex Lauper)

6. G-eazy – Hittin Licks

7. G-eazy – Demons & Angels (feat. Miguel & The Game)

8. G-eazy – A Very Strange Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.