[FULL ALBUM] Jadakiss – Ignatius

[FULL ALBUM] Jadakiss - Ignatius Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Jadakiss – Ignatius Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American rapper, Jadakiss is here with another classic album called “Ignatius

The project contains of 13 Lp tracks including features from Pusha T, Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz, Dej Loaf, John Legend and many others.

enjoy below!

Ignatius album by Jadakiss Tracklist;

1. Pearly Gates
2. Huntin Season (feat. Pusha T)
3. Keep It 100
4. Catch & Release
5. Me
6. Anna May
7. (NYB) Need Your Best [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
8. Angels Getting Pedicured (feat. 2 Chainz)
9. Kisses To The Sky (feat. Rick Ross & Emanny)
10. My Condolences
11. Gov’t Cheese (feat. DeJ Loaf, Nino Man & Mi
12. I Know (feat. John Legend)
13. Closure (feat. Chayse)

Listen Via ITUNES.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.