[FULL ALBUM] Lil’ Kim – 9

[FULL ALBUM] Lil Kim - 9 Mp3 Audio Zip Fast free Full Complete Download

Lil’ Kim has releases the long awaited album called “9

According to the title The project contains nine Lp tracks including features from Rick Ross, Rich the Kid, City Girls, O.T Genasis and many more.

enjoy below!

Lil Kim 9 Album Tracklist;

1. Lil’ Kim – Pray for Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild

2. Lil’ Kim – Bag

3. Lil’ Kim – Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid)

4. Lil’ Kim – Go Awff

5. Lil’ Kim – Too Bad

6. Lil’ Kim – You Are Not Alone

7. Lil’ Kim – Found You (feat. O.T. Genasis & City Girls)

8. Lil’ Kim – Auto Blanco

9. Lil’ Kim – Jet Fuel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.