[FULL ALBUM] The Game – Born 2 Rap

[FULL ALBUM] The Game - Born 2 Rap Mp3 Zip Fast Download

[FULL ALBUM] The Game – Born 2 Rap Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Extremely talented American rapper The Game has released his self acclaimed last album called Born 2 Rap.

The project contains 19 Lp tracks including masterpiece features from top notch artists.

Enjoy below!

Born 2 Rap album by The Game Tracklist;

1. The Game – Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild ft. Chris Brown

2. The Game – The Code ft. 21 Savage

3. The Game – Carmen Electra ft. Mozzy, Osbe Chill & ToBi

4. The Game – Welcome Home ft. Nipsey Hussle

5. The Game – Ask For Me

6. The Game – Blood Thicker Than Water ft. Trey Songz

7. The Game – Hug The Block

8. The Game – Stay Down ft. Bryson Tiller

9. The Game – I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song ft. Marsha Ambrosius

10. The Game – Help Me (Interlude) (ft. Sly

11. The Game – 40 Ounce Love ft. Just Liv

12. The Game – Born 2 Rap

13. The Game – Gold Daytonas ft. Dom Kennedy

14. The Game – Dead Homies ft. Red Café

15. The Game – City of Sin ft. Ed Sheeran

16. The Game – No Smoke ft. Miguel & Travis Barker

17. The Game – Five Hundred Dollar Candles ft. Dom Kennedy

18. The Game – The Light

19. The Game – Roadside ft. Ed Sheeran

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.