[FULL ALBUM] Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s

[FULL ALBUM] Curren$y - Back At Burnies Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American record producer Currensy is back to the music scene with another hot new album project called “Back At Burnie’s” which consists of 10 songs with features from Juicy J, Young Dolph, Madeintyo and many more.

Check on it below!

Back At Burnie’s Album by Curren$y Tracklist;

01. Currensy – Money Machine 3
02. Currensy – All Work feat. Young Dolph
03. Currensy – Arrangement feat. Fendi P & T.Y.
04. Currensy – Decisions
05. Currensy – Last Name feat. Juicy J
06. Currensy – Bimmer feat. Jean Lephare
07. Currensy – Miami Vice feat. Rick Ross
08. Currensy – She Don’t Want A Man Part II
09. Currensy – Money Is A Drug
10. Currensy – Nautica feat. MadeinTYO

Preview The FUll Album on ITUNES now!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.