[FULL ALBUM] Kesha – High Road

[FULL ALBUM] Kesha - High Road Mp3 zip Fast Download

[FULL ALBUM] Kesha – High Road Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Kesha is out with another masterpiece album called “High Road” which contains of 15 Lp tracks with features from Big Freedia, Kesha, Wrabel and lots more.

Enjoy below!

High Road album by Kesha Tracklist;

1. Tonight
2. My Own Dance
3. Raising Hell (feat. Big Freedia)
4. High Road
5. High Road
6. High Road
7. Cowboy Blues
8. Resentment (feat. Brian Wilson, Sturgill Simp
9. Little Bit of Love
10. Birthday Suit
11. Kinky (feat. Ke$ha)
12. The Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
13. BFF (feat. Wrabel)
14. Father Daughter Dance
15. Chasing Thunder


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.