[FULL ALBUM] Popcaan – Vanquish

[FULL ALBUM] Popcaan - Vanquish Mp3 Zip Fast Free Audio Complete EP

[FULL ALBUM] Popcaan – Vanquish Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Genre bending Jamaican reggae dancehall singer Popcaan who’s the leading act of the Unruly Entertainment, presents his new album called “Vanquish” containing 10 Lp tracks with zero features.

Check on it and share below!

Vanquish album by Popcaan Tracklist;

  • 1. Numbers Don’t Lie
  • 2. Love You
  • 3. Jah Is for Me
  • 4. Promise
  • 5. Gimmi Love
  • 6. One Ting Alone
  • 7. Can’t Wait
  • 8. Father God ah Lead
  • 9. Happy and Wealth
  • 10. Elevate

Listen to the Full album on ITUNES below.


In 2018, Drake announced that OVO Sound had signed Popcaan to their roster. The union is a win-win—OVO gets a respected dancehall don, while the Unruly Boss (Popcaan, not Drake) enjoys mainstream looks that only an OVO cosign can bring. Vanquish bears the fruits of this union. “Love You” and “Can’t Wait” merge into the clubby, Caribbean-tinged lane that OVO does so well. But Vanquish is no crossover—Popcaan stays true to his roots. He praises sensi (“One Ting Alone”) as well as the female form in super loverman style (“Promise,” “Gimmi Love”). His melodic Auto-Tuned voice tells inspiring tales of waking up with a purpose and overcoming burdens (“Elevate,” “Happy and Wealthy,” “Jah Is for Me,” “Father God ah Lead”).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.