[FULL ALBUM] Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe)


[FULL ALBUM] Young Thug - So Much Fun (Deluxe) Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Young Thug – So Much Fun (Deluxe) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American rapper and 300 Entertainment records boss Young thug has premiered the deluxe version of his much anticipated album titled So Much Fun which now contains of 24 Lp tracks.

Enjoy below!

So Much Fun deluxe edition album by Young thug Tracklist;

  • 1. Diamonds (feat. Gunna)
  • 2. Hop Off a Jet (feat. Travis Scott)
  • 3. Die Today
  • 4. MIllions
  • 5. Hot (Remix) [feat. Gunna and Travis Scott]
  • 6. Just How It Is
  • 7. Sup Mate (feat. Future)
  • 8. Ecstasy (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  • 9. Hot (feat. Gunna)
  • 10. Light It Up
  • 11. Surf (feat. Gunna)
  • 12. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby)
  • 13. Lil Baby
  • 14. What’s the Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  • 15. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke)
  • 16. Jumped Out the Window
  • 17. I’m Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doe Boy)
  • 18. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke)
  • 19. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed)
  • 20. Pussy
  • 21. Circle of Bosses (feat. Quavo)
  • 22. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD)
  • 23. Boy Back (feat. NAV)
  • 24. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott)

Preview the album on ITUNES below!


There aren’t many rappers who can claim to have the stylistic influence that Young Thug has had—a fact that may or may not have slowed the once prolific artist’s rate of output. Never lacking in feature work, the majority of Thug’s career saw him release multiple projects annually before dropping the Future collaboration SUPER SLIMEY and the YSL Records showcase Slime Language in 2017 and 2018, respectively. A little more than halfway through 2019, Thugger awards his fans’ patience with So Much Fun, an album that not only reminds us what we’d been missing, but one whose title seems to speak directly to the experience of creating it.

Thug sounds elated to be making music across So Much Fun, unloading quirky stream-of-consciousness bars like rounds from one of the many guns he so often cites. “I put on my brothers, I put on my b***h/Had to wear the dress, ’cause I had a stick,” he raps on “Just How It Is.” He gets explicit on “Lil Baby,” telling us, “She put my c*m in her cup like it was shake/I’ll never f**k this b***h again, it was a mistake,” but also proclaims via “Ecstasy,” “I don’t wanna talk about no hoes with my dad.” Fair.

The production on So Much Fun, along with the way Thug processes it, is based in trap but equally indebted to video game scoring and some unplaceable fantasy world. Frequent collaborators like Wheezy and Southside, as well as friend and former tourmate J. Cole, have pushed themselves to their weirdest in attempts to keep up with Thug’s vocal experiments. Here, they include playing with British slang (“Sup Mate”), aping Louis Armstrong’s singing voice (“Cartier Gucci Scarf”), and punctuating bars with Michael Jackson-reminiscent ad-libs (“Light It Up”). The MC is very clearly in his bag on So Much Fun, something that we might attribute to the peace he may have found as one of rap’s most revered innovators. He alludes to this himself on “Jumped Out the Window,” rapping, “I been in the top room at Tootsie’s, they ain’t stunt me/They know I got money, and I don’t want nothing.”

Leave a Reply