[FULL ALBUM] Yo Gotti – Untrapped

[FULL ALBUM] Yo Gotti - Untrapped Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Yo Gotti – Untrapped Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American rapper Yo Gotti bring us a brand new album titled “Untrapped” which consists of 15 Lp tracks with features from A Boogie, Moneybagg Yo, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert among others.

enjoy below!

Untrapped album by Yo Gotti Tracklist;

1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Put a Date On It (feat. Lil Baby)
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8. Pose (feat. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert)
9. Weekend (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
10. Dopechella (feat. Rick Ross)
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped (feat. Estelle)
15. Pose (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Bonus Track]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.