[FULL ALBUM] Lil Raven – Fly Diaries 2

[FULL ALBUM] Lil Raven - Fly Diaries 2 Mp3 Zip Fast Download Free Audio Complete

[FULL ALBUM] Lil Raven – Fly Diaries Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented record producer Lil Raven came through with another classic project titled Fly Diaries 2, which comprises of 9 dope songs including features from Yung Tory, Yung Rio, NNG Twain and more.

Enjoy below!

Fly Diaries 2 album by Lil Raven Tracklist;

1.Brand New
2.Routine (feat. NNG Twain)
3.Jack Frost
4.2 Face (feat. Yung Tory)
5.3 Deep (feat. 808turnemup & Buku Bandz)
6.Racks in My Coffin
8.Hotel Room (feat. Yung Rio & BoofBoiIcy)
9.No Feature

Get it via ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.